Baza kontaktów

dr Nataliya Babayevska natbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Prof. dr hab. Michał Banaszak mbanasz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
dr Anna Baranowska-Korczyc akorczyc@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Jan Barciszewski Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Prof. dr hab. Józef Barnaś barnas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5298
dr inż. Grażyna Bartkowiak gbartkow@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
dr inż. Agnieszka Boś-Liedke agnieszka.bos-liedke@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5278
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Czajka ryszard.czajka@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3234, 3162
  • fax: +48 61 665 3201
mgr Katarzyna Dubas nemo@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Alina Dudkowiak alina.dudkowiak@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3181
dr inż. Emerson Coy coyeme@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
dr inż. Dorota Katarzyna Flak dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
dr Patryk Florczak patryk84@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
Prof. dr hab. Jacek Gapiński jacek.gapinski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5265
Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Gośliński tomasz.goslinski@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 854 66 31
Prof. dr hab. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak agjozef@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5931
dr Bartłomiej Graczykowski bgraczykowski@gmail.com
dr inż. Bartosz Grześkowiak bartoszg@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
mgr Mikołaj Grzeszkowiak m.grzesz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
Prof. dr hab. Marcin Hoffman mmh@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1557
dr Igor Iatsunskyi igoyat@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
dr Olena Ivashchenko oleiva@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
mgr Justyna Iżykowska justyna.izykowska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
dr Mariusz Jancelewicz marjan7@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
dr Marcin Jarek marcin.j@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
mgr inż. Artur Jędrzak artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
dr Jacek Jenczyk jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5247
mgr Danuta Jorasz djorasz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6719
Prof. dr hab. Stefan Jurga stjurga@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
mgr inż. Bartosz Kawczyński barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705
dr Mateusz Kempiński matt@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
mgr Ahmet Kertmen ahmet.kertmen@pg.gda.pl
  • + 48 61 829 6717
mgr Anna Marta Kiwilsza annamk@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Henryk Koroniak koroniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1560
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Krzyminiewski rku@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5189
dr Mikołaj Lewandowski lewandowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Jagoda Litowczenko jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
dr inż. Barbara Maciejewska maciejewska.barbara@gmail.com
  • +48 61 829 67 10
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Mackiewicz andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Małgorzata Majchrzak malmaj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
Prof. dr hab. Izabela Makałowska izabel@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Marek Marciniak mmarc@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 62 54
dr inż. Roksana Markiewicz roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
mgr Damian Maziukiewicz
dr n. med. inż. Krzysztof Michalak kmichalak@ump.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Michalak michalak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
mgr Zygmunt Miłosz zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
dr Radosław Mrówczyński rm53520@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Prof. dr hab. Bogusław Mróz bmroz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5204
mgr inż. Andrzej Musiał
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Naskręcki rysznas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5085
dr Grzegorz Nowaczyk nowag@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5022
Monika Nowak monnow4@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
Prof. dr hab. Adam Patkowski patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
mgr Mykola Pavlenko
dr Barbara Peplińska barp@amu.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Popenda lukasz.popenda@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Prof. dr hab. Edward Pośpiech pospiech@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7260
dr Anna Przekoracka-Krawczyk ania_pk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5012
mgr Wojciech Przybecki waap@amu.edu.pl
dr Łucja Przysiecka lucprz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
mgr Oleksandr Pshyk
dr Paulina Pyżalska paupyz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Robak
Prof. dr hab. Stanisław Robaszkiewicz saro@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5250
mgr Marek Rychter mrychter@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
dr inż. Błażej Scheibe blasch@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Schroeder schroede@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1565
mgr inż. Robert Skonieczny
Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Śliwińska-Bartkowiak msb@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5235
mgr Małgorzata Śmiłowicz
mgr Angelina Sterczyńska aster@amu.edu.pl, a.sterczynska3@wp.pl
  • + 48 61 829 50 78
Prof. dr hab. Feliks Stobiecki feliks.stobiecki@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 869 5136
mgr inż. Roman Strzelczyk
Prof. dr hab. Marek Szafrański masza@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5094
dr inż. Katarzyna Szcześniak k.szczesniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5238
dr Robert Szuba robert.szuba@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5084
dr Kosma Szutkowski kosma.szutkowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5230
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyczewski aszy@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5225
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Słomski slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211
dr inż. Krzysztof Tadyszak krztad@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 887 607 346
dr Alicja Warowicka alicja@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Prof. dr hab. Jan Wąsicki jwasicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5220
mgr Beata Wereszczyńska wereszczynska@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Maciej Wiesner mwiesner@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5192
Prof. dr hab. Antoni Wójcik antwoj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5150
dr Anna Woźniak wozniaka@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
dr inż. Marta Woźniak-Budych marta.budych@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
dr Tomasz Zalewski tomekz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
dr Paweł Zawadzki zawadzki@amu.edu.pl
dr Karol Załęski zaleski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
dr Igor Zhukov igor@ibb.waw.pl
  • +48 22 592 2038

Kontakt | Baza kontaktów | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl