Jesteś tutaj

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Błażej Anastaziak
blazej.anastaziak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
mgr inż. Magdalena Bigaj
magdalena.bigaj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 695 294 567
mgr Miroslava Čonková
miroslava.conkova@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 505 420 740
mgr Klaudia Żebrowska
klagol@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Jagielski
jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 506 268 331
mgr inż. Bartosz Kawczyński
barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705
mgr Adam Klimaszyk
adakli@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mieszko Kołodziej
mieszko.kolodziej@ifmpan.poznan.pl
mgr Adam Krysztofik
adam.krysztofik@ifmpan.poznan.pl
mgr Konrad Kuczyński
konrad.kuczynski.93@gmail.com
mgr Damian Maziukiewicz
damian.maziukiewicz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Valerii Myndrul
valeriimyndrul@onu.edu.ua
mgr Magdalena Paluch
mpaluch@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03 wew. 187
mgr Natalia Przybylska
natprz2@amu.edu.pl
mgr Ahmed Subrati
asubrati@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
mgr Monika Szukowska
monszu1@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 721 424 141
mgr Ying Wang
yinwan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Sylwia Wasilewska
sylwia.wasilewska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 18 32
mgr inż. Klaudia Wieczorek
kwieczorek@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
mgr inż. Paweł Wojciechowski
pwojciechowski@ifmpan.poznan.pl
,
pwojciechowski9000@gmail.com
mgr Jakub Zaręba
jakzar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Adriana Żyła
adrzyl@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 721 085 797

Kontakt | Baza kontaktów | RSS | Login
© 2020 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl