Jesteś tutaj

Doktoranci

mgr Višnja Babačić
visbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Mikołaj Grzeszkowiak
m.grzesz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
mgr Justyna Iżykowska
justyna.izykowska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
mgr inż. Jakub Jagielski
jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 506 268 331
mgr inż. Artur Jędrzak
artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
mgr Maciej Kasprzak
maciej.kasprzak85@gmail.com
  • +48 661 572 885
mgr Ahmet Kertmen
ahmet.kertmen@pg.gda.pl
  • + 48 61 829 6717
mgr Jagoda Litowczenko
jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
mgr Damian Maziukiewicz
damian.maziukiewicz@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Michalak
michalak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Zygmunt Miłosz
zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Marek Rychter
mrychter@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Ying Wang
yinwan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
mgr Beata Wereszczyńska
wereszczynska@amu.edu.pl

Kontakt | Baza kontaktów | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl