Jesteś tutaj

Obecni współpracownicy

Prof. dr hab. Józef Barnaś
barnas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5298
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Czajka
ryszard.czajka@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3234, 3162
  • fax: +48 61 665 3201
Prof. dr hab. Alina Dudkowiak
alina.dudkowiak@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3181
Prof. dr hab. Jacek Gapiński
jacek.gapinski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5265
Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Gośliński
tomasz.goslinski@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 854 66 31
Prof. dr hab. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak
agjozef@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5931
Prof. dr hab. Marcin Hoffman
mmh@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1557
Prof. dr hab. Henryk Koroniak
koroniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1560
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Krzyminiewski
rku@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5189
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Mackiewicz
andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Prof. dr hab. Marek Marciniak
mmarc@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 62 54
Prof. dr hab. Bogusław Mróz
bmroz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5204
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Naskręcki
rysznas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5085
Prof. dr hab. Adam Patkowski
patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
Prof. dr hab. Edward Pośpiech
pospiech@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7260
Prof. dr hab. Stanisław Robaszkiewicz
saro@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5250
Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Schroeder
schroede@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1565
Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Śliwińska-Bartkowiak
msb@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5235
Prof. dr hab. Feliks Stobiecki
feliks.stobiecki@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 869 5136
Prof. dr hab. Marek Szafrański
masza@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5094
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyczewski
aszy@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5225
Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Słomski
slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211
Prof. dr hab. Jan Wąsicki
jwasicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5220
Prof. dr hab. Antoni Wójcik
antwoj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5150
dr hab. Maciej Wiesner
mwiesner@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5192
dr Paweł Zawadzki
zawadzki@amu.edu.pl

Kontakt | Baza kontaktów | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl