Contact database

M.Sc. Višnja Babačić visbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Nataliya Babayevska natbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Prof. Michał Banaszak michal.banaszak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
Prof. Jan Barciszewski Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Prof. Józef Barnaś barnas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5298
Dr. Eng. Grażyna Bartkowiak
Dr. Eng. Agnieszka Boś-Liedke
Prof. Ryszard Czajka ryszard.czajka@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3234, 3162
  • fax: +48 61 665 3201
Dr. Eng. Magdalena Diak magdalena.diak@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Alina Dudkowiak alina.dudkowiak@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3181
Dr. Eng. Emerson Coy coyeme@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Dr. Eng. Dorota Katarzyna Flak dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Patryk Florczak patryk84@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
Prof. Jacek Gapiński jacek.gapinski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5265
Klaudia Golba klagol@st.amu.edu.pl
Prof. Tomasz Gośliński tomasz.goslinski@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 854 66 31
Prof. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak agjozef@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5931
Dr. Bartłomiej Graczykowski bartlomiej.graczykowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5022
Dr. Eng. Bartosz Grześkowiak bartoszg@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
M.Sc. Mikołaj Grzeszkowiak m.grzesz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
Prof. Marcin Hoffman mmh@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1557
Dr. Igor Iatsunskyi igoyat@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Olena Ivashchenko oleiva@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
M.Sc. Justyna Iżykowska justyna.izykowska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
M.Sc. Eng. Jakub Jagielski jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 506 268 331
Dr. Mariusz Jancelewicz marjan7@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
M.Sc. Donata Janickaite donjan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5070
Dr. Marcin Jarek marcin.j@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
M.Sc. Eng. Artur Jędrzak artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
Dr. Jacek Jenczyk jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5247
M.Sc. Danuta Jorasz djorasz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6719
Prof. dr hab. Stefan Jurga stjurga@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
M.Sc. Ewa Kaniewska ewa.kaniewska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
M.Sc. Maciej Kasprzak maciej.kasprzak85@gmail.com
  • +48 661 572 885
M.Sc. Eng. Bartosz Kawczyński barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705
Dr. Mateusz Kempiński
M.Sc. Ahmet Kertmen ahmet.kertmen@pg.gda.pl
  • + 48 61 829 6717
Adam Klimaszyk adamklimaszyk@gmail.com
Prof. Henryk Koroniak koroniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1560
Dr. Mikołaj Kościński break_mikolaj@o2.pl
Prof. Ryszard Krzyminiewski rku@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5189
Dr. Mikołaj Lewandowski lewandowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Jagoda Litowczenko jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
Dr. Eng. Barbara Maciejewska maciejewska.barbara@gmail.com
  • +48 61 829 67 10
Prof. Andrzej Mackiewicz andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Małgorzata Majchrzak malmaj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
Prof. Izabela Makałowska izabel@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Marek Marciniak mmarc@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 62 54
Dr. Eng. Roksana Markiewicz roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
M.Sc. Damian Maziukiewicz damian.maziukiewicz@amu.edu.pl
M.Sc. Eng. Natalia Michalak michalak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Zygmunt Miłosz zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Radosław Mrówczyński rm53520@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Prof. Bogusław Mróz bmroz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5204
Prof. Ryszard Naskręcki rysznas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5085
Dr. Grzegorz Nowaczyk nowag@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5022
Monika Nowak monnow4@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
Prof. Adam Patkowski patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
M.Sc. Mykola Pavlenko
Dr. Barbara Peplińska barp@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Łukasz Popenda lukasz.popenda@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Prof. Edward Pospiech pospiech@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7260
Dr. Anna Przekoracka-Krawczyk ania_pk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5012
M.Sc. Wojciech Przybecki waap@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Eng. Łucja Przysiecka lucprz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
M.Sc. Oleksandr Pshyk
Dr. Paulina Pyżalska paupyz@amu.edu.pl
M.Sc. Marek Rychter mrychter@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Eng. Błażej Scheibe bscheibe@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
Prof. Grzegorz Schroeder schroede@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1565
Prof. Małgorzata Śliwińska-Bartkowiak msb@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5235
Lena Śniadała lenasniadala@gmail.com
Prof. Feliks Stobiecki feliks.stobiecki@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 869 5136
Dr. Eng. Katarzyna Szcześniak k.szczesniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5238
Dr. Robert Szuba robert.szuba@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5084
Dr. Kosma Szutkowski kosma.szutkowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5230
Prof. Ryszard Słomski slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211
Dr. Eng. Krzysztof Tadyszak krztad@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
M.Sc. Ying Wang yinwan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Alicja Warowicka alicja@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Prof. Jan Wąsicki jwasicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5220
M.Sc. Beata Wereszczyńska wereszczynska@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Maciej Wiesner mwiesner@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5192
Prof. Antoni Wójcik antwoj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5150
Dr. Anna Woźniak wozniaka@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Dr. Eng. Marta Woźniak-Budych marta.budych@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Jacek Wychowaniec jacek.wychowaniec@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 739 635 969
Dr. Tomasz Zalewski tomekz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
Dr. Paweł Zawadzki zawadzki@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Karol Załęski zaleski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Igor Zhukov igor@ibb.waw.pl
  • +48 22 592 2038

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl