Contact database

M.Sc. Eng. Błażej Anastaziak blazej.anastaziak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Weronika Andrzejewska weronika.andrzejewska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
Dr. Nataliya Babayevska natbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Prof. Michał Banaszak michal.banaszak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
Prof. Jan Barciszewski Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Prof. Józef Barnaś barnas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5298
Dr. Eng. Grażyna Bartkowiak
M.Sc. Eng. Magdalena Bigaj magdalena.bigaj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 695 294 567
Dr. Eng. Agnieszka Boś-Liedke
M.Sc. Miroslava Čonková miroslava.conkova@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 505 420 740
Prof. Ryszard Czajka ryszard.czajka@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3234, 3162
  • fax: +48 61 665 3201
Prof. Alina Dudkowiak alina.dudkowiak@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3181
Eng. Emerson Coy, Ph.D, D.Sc. coyeme@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Dr. Eng. Dorota Katarzyna Flak dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Patryk Florczak patryk84@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
Prof. Jacek Gapiński jacek.gapinski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5265
M.Sc. Klaudia Golba klagol@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Tomasz Gośliński tomasz.goslinski@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 854 66 31
Prof. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak agjozef@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5931
Dr. Bartłomiej Graczykowski
Dr. Eng. Bartosz Grześkowiak bartoszg@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Prof. Marcin Hoffman mmh@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1557
Igor Iatsunskyi, Ph.D, D.Sc. igoyat@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Olena Ivashchenko oleiva@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
M.Sc. Eng. Jakub Jagielski jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 506 268 331
Dr. Mariusz Jancelewicz marjan7@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Marcin Jarek marcin.j@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
M.Sc. Eng. Artur Jędrzak artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
Dr. Jacek Jenczyk jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5247
Dr. Alicja Jorasz
  • +48 61 829 6704
M.Sc. Danuta Jorasz djorasz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6719
Prof. Stefan Jurga stjurga@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
Dr. Elżbieta Kaja eo@amu.edu.pl
M.Sc. Eng. Bartosz Kawczyński barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705
Dr. Mateusz Kempiński
Dr. Marek Kempka
M.Sc. Adam Klimaszyk adakli@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Henryk Koroniak koroniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1560
Dr. Mikołaj Kościński break_mikolaj@o2.pl
M.Sc. Mieszko Kołodziej mieszko.kolodziej@ifmpan.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Adam Krysztofik adam.krysztofik@ifmpan.poznan.pl
Prof. Ryszard Krzyminiewski rku@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5189
M.Sc. Konrad Kuczyński konrad.kuczynski.93@gmail.com
Mikołaj Lewandowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. lewandowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
Dr. Jagoda Litowczenko-Cybulska jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
Dr. Eng. Barbara Maciejewska maciejewska.barbara@gmail.com
  • +48 61 829 67 10
Prof. Andrzej Mackiewicz andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Małgorzata Majchrzak malmaj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
Prof. Izabela Makałowska izabel@amu.edu.pl
Prof. Marek Marciniak mmarc@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 62 54
Dr. Eng. Roksana Markiewicz roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
M.Sc. Damian Maziukiewicz damian.maziukiewicz@amu.edu.pl
Dr. MD Eng. Krzysztof Michalak
M.Sc. Zygmunt Miłosz zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Radosław Mrówczyński, Ph.D, D.Sc. rm53520@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Prof. Bogusław Mróz bmroz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5204
M.Sc. Valerii Myndrul valeriimyndrul@onu.edu.ua
Prof. Ryszard Naskręcki rysznas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5085
Dr. Grzegorz Nowaczyk nowag@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
Monika Nowak monnow4@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6705
M.Sc. Magdalena Paluch mpaluch@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03 wew. 187
Prof. Adam Patkowski patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
M.Sc. Mykola Pavlenko
Dr. Barbara Peplińska barp@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Łukasz Popenda lukasz.popenda@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Prof. Edward Pospiech pospiech@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7260
Anna Przekoracka-Krawczyk, Ph.D., D.Sc. ania_pk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5012
M.Sc. Wojciech Przybecki waap@amu.edu.pl
M.Sc. Natalia Przybylska natprz2@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Eng. Łucja Przysiecka lucprz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
Dr. Oleksandr Pshyk
Dr. Eng. Błażej Scheibe bscheibe@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
Prof. Grzegorz Schroeder schroede@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1565
Prof. Małgorzata Śliwińska-Bartkowiak msb@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5235
Lena Śniadała lenasniadala@gmail.com
Prof. Feliks Stobiecki feliks.stobiecki@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 869 5136
M.Sc. Ahmed Subrati asubrati@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
Dr. Eng. Katarzyna Szcześniak k.szczesniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5238
Dr. Robert Szuba robert.szuba@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5084
M.Sc. Monika Szukowska monszu1@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 721 424 141
Kosma Szutkowski, Ph.D, D.Sc. kosma.szutkowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5230
Prof. Ryszard Słomski slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211
M.Sc. Ying Wang yinwan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Alicja Warowicka
Prof. Jan Wąsicki jwasicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5220
M.Sc. Sylwia Wasilewska sylwia.wasilewska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 18 32
M.Sc. Eng. Klaudia Wieczorek kwieczorek@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Dr. Maciej Wiesner mwiesner@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5192
M.Sc. Paweł Wojciechowski pwojciechowski@ifmpan.poznan.pl, pwojciechowski9000@gmail.com
Prof. Antoni Wójcik antwoj@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5150
Anna Woźniak, Ph.D, D.Sc. wozniaka@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Dr. Eng. Marta Woźniak-Budych marta.budych@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Tomasz Zalewski tomekz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
M.Sc. Jakub Zaręba jakzar@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Paweł Zawadzki zawadzki@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Karol Załęski zaleski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
M.Sc. Adriana Żyła adrzyl@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 721 085 797

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2020 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl