You are here

Complex nanomaterials in environmental and biomedical applications

Leader: 
Members: 

Dr. Eng. Dorota Katarzyna Flak

Degree: 
Ph.D in Chemistry, Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics, Department of Analytical Chemistry, AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków, 2013
+48 61 829 6713
dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Łucja Przysiecka

Degree: 
Ph.D., Agricultural sciences, Institute of Plant Genetic, Polish Academy of Science, Poznań, Poland, 2012
+48 61 829 6712
lucprz@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Roksana Markiewicz

Degree: 
PhD in chemistry, Faculty of Chemical Technology, Poznan University of Technology, 2014
+48 61 829 6706
roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Nataliya Babayevska

Degree: 
Ph.D. in Technical Sciences, Specialization: Materials Science, Institute for Single Crystals NAS of Ukraine, (2010)
+48 61 829 6717
natbab@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Katarzyna Fiedorowicz

Degree: 
Ph.D. in Natural Sciences, Specialization: Biochemistry, Freie Universität Berlin, 2012
katfie1@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Marta Woźniak-Budych

Degree: 
PhD in chemistry, Faculty of Chemical Technology, Poznan University of Technology, 2015
+48 61 829 6717
marta.budych@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Tomasz Zalewski

Scientific discipline: physics, biophysics, medical physics

Degree: 
Ph.D. in Physics, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan, Poland, 2007
+48 61 829 6708
tomekz@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Marcin Jarek

Degree: 
Ph.D. with distinction in Physics, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland, 2011
+48 61 829 6706
marcin.j@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Jacek Jenczyk

Degree: 
Ph.D.,Physics, 2011, A. Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland
+48 61 829 5247
jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Patryk Florczak

Degree: 
Ph.D. in Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, Department of Chemical Technology, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań (2012)
+48 61 829 6706
patryk84@amu.edu.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Jakub Jagielski

Master thesis title: "Analysis of cannabinoid receptors CNR1 and CNR2 genes sequences using high-throughput NGS techniques"
Speciality: genetic diagnostics
Degree: 
Master of science, bachelor of engineering in biotechnology, Human Genetics Institute, Department of Nucleic Acid Function, Polish Academy of Sciences in Poznan
+48 506 268 331
jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2022 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.