You are here

Current employees

Prof. Michał Banaszak
mbanasz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
Prof. Jan Barciszewski
Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Dr. Nataliya Babayevska
natbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Anna Baranowska-Korczyc
akorczyc@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Eng. Grażyna Bartkowiak
gbartkow@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
Dr. Eng. Agnieszka Boś-Liedke
agnieszka.bos-liedke@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5278
Dr. Eng. Emerson Coy
coyeme@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Dr. Eng. Dorota Katarzyna Flak
dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Patryk Florczak
patryk84@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
Dr. Bartłomiej Graczykowski
bgraczykowski@gmail.com
Dr. Eng. Bartosz Grześkowiak
bartoszg@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Dr. Igor Iatsunskyi
igoyat@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Olena Ivashchenko
oleiva@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
Dr. Mariusz Jancelewicz
marjan7@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Marcin Jarek
marcin.j@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
Dr. Jacek Jenczyk
jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5247
Dr. Mateusz Kempiński
matt@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Mikołaj Lewandowski
lewandowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Eng. Barbara Maciejewska
maciejewska.barbara@gmail.com
  • +48 61 829 67 10
Dr. Eng. Roksana Markiewicz
roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
MD Eng. Krzysztof Michalak
kmichalak@ump.edu.pl
Dr. Radosław Mrówczyński
rm53520@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
Dr. Grzegorz Nowaczyk
nowag@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5022
Dr. Barbara Peplińska
barp@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Łukasz Popenda
lukasz.popenda@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Dr. Anna Przekoracka-Krawczyk
ania_pk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5012
Dr. Łucja Przysiecka
lucprz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
Dr. Paulina Pyżalska
paupyz@amu.edu.pl
Dr. Eng. Błażej Scheibe
blasch@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
Dr. Eng. Katarzyna Szcześniak
k.szczesniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5238
Dr. Robert Szuba
robert.szuba@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5084
Dr. Kosma Szutkowski
kosma.szutkowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5230
Dr. Eng. Krzysztof Tadyszak
krztad@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 887 607 346
Dr. Alicja Warowicka
alicja@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
Dr. Anna Woźniak
wozniaka@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
Dr. Eng. Marta Woźniak-Budych
marta.budych@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
Dr. Tomasz Zalewski
tomekz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
Dr. Karol Załęski
zaleski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
Dr. Igor Zhukov
igor@ibb.waw.pl
  • +48 22 592 2038
M.Sc. Eng. Bartosz Kawczyński
barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl