You are here

Hybrid Nanomaterials and Interfaces

Leader: 
Members: 

Olena Ivashchenko, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Degree: 
Ph.D., Technical sciences, 2002, National Academy of Light Industry of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
+48 61 829 6712
oleiva@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Angelika Mielcarek

Degree: 
Ph.D. in Material Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Science, PSL Research University, Institut des Matériaux Poroux de Paris UMR 8004 CNRS-ENS-ESPCI and Institut Galien Paris-Sud - UMR CNRS 8612, Paris, France, 2020
angelika.mielcarek@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Karol Załęski

Degree: 
Ph.D. in physics, Institute of Molecular Physics Polish Academy of Sciences (2013)
+48 61 829 6713
zaleski@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Eng. Bartosz Grześkowiak

Degree: 
Ph.D., Agricultural sciences – Biotechnology, Poznan University of Life Sciences, NanoBioMedical Centre, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan
+48 61 829 6707
bartoszg@amu.edu.pl

Dr. Patrick Perrigue

Degree: 
Ph.D in Cellular and Molecular Biology, City of Hope National Medical Center in Duarte, California, USA, 2013
patrick.perrigue@amu.edu.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Magdalena Bigaj-Józefowska

Degree: 
Master of Science in Nanoscience, University of Copenhagen
Chemical and Process Engineering, Poznan Univeristy of Technology
+48 695 294 567
magdalena.bigaj@amu.edu.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Agata Henschke

Degree: 
Master of Industrial Biotechnology, Poznań University of Life Sciences
Engineer of Biotechnology, University of Life Sciences in Poznań
+48 513072995
agata.henschke@amu.edu.pl

M.Sc. Daniel Aguilar Ferrer

Master thesis title: “Synthesis of Manganese-Gold Nanorods Hybrids: Evaluation of Different Experimental Conditions and Enzyme-Like Behavior”
Bachelor degree thesis title: ”Development of new catalysts for C-H bond silylation reactions”
Degree: 
Master degree in Nanostructured Materials for Nanotechnology Applications, Institute of Nanoscience of Aragón (INA), University of Zaragoza (Spain)
Bachelor degree in Chemistry, University of Zaragoza (Spain)
daniel.aguilar@amu.edu.pl

M.Sc. Eng. Jakub Szewczyk

Master thesis title: "The influence of pyrolysis parameters on structure, microstructure and oxidation resistance of coatings based on SiAlOC glasses."
Speciality: Functional materials
Degree: 
Master of Science in Materials Science, Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical Technology, Faculty of Ceramics and Materials Science, AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland
+48 570 468 587
jakub.szewczyk@amu.edu.pl

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2022 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.