You are here

Ph.D. students

M.Sc. Višnja Babačić
visbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Mikołaj Grzeszkowiak
m.grzesz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
M.Sc. Justyna Iżykowska
justyna.izykowska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
M.Sc. Eng. Jakub Jagielski
jakub.jagielski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 506 268 331
M.Sc. Donata Janickaite
donjan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5070
M.Sc. Eng. Artur Jędrzak
artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
M.Sc. Maciej Kasprzak
maciej.kasprzak85@gmail.com
  • +48 661 572 885
M.Sc. Ahmet Kertmen
ahmet.kertmen@pg.gda.pl
  • + 48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Jagoda Litowczenko
jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
M.Sc. Damian Maziukiewicz
damian.maziukiewicz@amu.edu.pl
M.Sc. Eng. Natalia Michalak
michalak@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Zygmunt Miłosz
zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Marek Rychter
mrychter@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Ying Wang
yinwan@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
M.Sc. Beata Wereszczyńska
wereszczynska@amu.edu.pl

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl