Jesteś tutaj

Obecni pracownicy

Prof. dr hab. Michał Banaszak
michal.banaszak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
Prof. dr hab. Jan Barciszewski
Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
mgr Weronika Andrzejewska
weronika.andrzejewska@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5232
dr Nataliya Babayevska
natbab@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
dr hab. inż. Emerson Coy, prof. UAM
coyeme@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
dr inż. Dorota Katarzyna Flak
dorota.flak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713
dr Patryk Florczak
patryk84@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
dr inż. Bartosz Grześkowiak
bartoszg@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
dr hab. Igor Iatsunskyi, prof.UAM
igoyat@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
dr Olena Ivashchenko
oleiva@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
dr Mariusz Jancelewicz
marjan7@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6711
dr Marcin Jarek
marcin.j@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
mgr inż. Artur Jędrzak
artur.jedrzak@gmail.com
dr Jacek Jenczyk
jacek.jenczyk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5247
mgr inż. Bartosz Kawczyński
barkaw@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 519 340 591
  • +48 61 829 6705
dr Mikołaj Kościński
break_mikolaj@o2.pl
dr hab. Mikołaj Lewandowski, prof. UAM
lewandowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
dr Jagoda Litowczenko-Cybulska
jagoda.litowczenko@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6710
dr inż. Barbara Maciejewska
maciejewska.barbara@gmail.com
  • +48 61 829 67 10
dr inż. Roksana Markiewicz
roksana.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6706
mgr Zygmunt Miłosz
zygmunt.milosz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
dr hab. Radosław Mrówczyński, prof. UAM
rm53520@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6709
dr Grzegorz Nowaczyk
nowag@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
dr Barbara Peplińska
barp@amu.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Popenda
lukasz.popenda@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
dr inż. Łucja Przysiecka
lucprz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6712
dr inż. Błażej Scheibe
bscheibe@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6714
dr inż. Katarzyna Szcześniak
k.szczesniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5238
dr hab. Kosma Szutkowski, prof. UAM
kosma.szutkowski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5230
dr hab. inż. Anna Woźniak, prof. UAM
wozniaka@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6707
dr inż. Marta Woźniak-Budych
marta.budych@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6717
dr Tomasz Zalewski
tomekz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6708
dr Karol Załęski
zaleski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6713

Kontakt | Baza kontaktów | RSS | Login
© 2020 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl