You are here

Research Council

Prof. dr hab. Stefan Jurga
stjurga@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
Prof. Jan Barciszewski
Jan.Barciszewski@ibch.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 852 85 03
Prof. Jacek Gapiński
jacek.gapinski@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5265
Prof. Ryszard Naskręcki
rysznas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5085
Prof. Adam Patkowski
patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
Prof. Feliks Stobiecki
feliks.stobiecki@ifmpan.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 869 5136
Dr. Maciej Wiesner
mwiesner@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5192
Prof. Józef Barnaś
barnas@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5298
Prof. Ryszard Czajka
ryszard.czajka@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3234, 3162
  • fax: +48 61 665 3201
Prof. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak
agjozef@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5931
Prof. Henryk Koroniak
koroniak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1560
Prof. Ryszard Krzyminiewski
rku@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5189
Prof. Andrzej Mackiewicz
andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Prof. Bogusław Mróz
bmroz@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5204
Prof. Stanisław Robaszkiewicz
saro@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5250
Prof. Grzegorz Schroeder
schroede@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1565
Prof. Małgorzata Śliwińska-Bartkowiak
msb@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5235
Prof. Marek Szafrański
masza@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5094
Prof. Andrzej Szyczewski
aszy@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5225
Prof. Ryszard Słomski
slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211
Prof. Jan Wąsicki
jwasicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5220

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2017 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Umultowska 85, PL61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl