You are here

NBMC Council

Prof. Michał Banaszak
michal.banaszak@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5065
Prof. Tomasz Gośliński
tomasz.goslinski@ump.edu.pl
  • +48 61 854 66 31
Prof. Marcin Hoffman
mmh@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 1557
Prof. Eng. Teofil Jesionowski
teofil.jesionowski@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 37 20
Prof. Stefan Jurga
stjurga@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 6704
Prof. Andrzej Lesicki
alesicki@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5826
Prof. Andrzej Mackiewicz
andrzej.mackiewicz@wco.pl
  • +48 61 885 0665
Prof. Izabela Makałowska
izabel@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5835
Prof. Adam Patkowski
patkowsk@amu.edu.pl
  • +48 61 829 5262
Prof. Arkadiusz Ptak
arkadiusz.ptak@put.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 665 3233
Prof. Marek Świtoński
marek.switonski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 72 46
Prof. Izabela Szczerbal
izabela.szczerbal@up.poznan.pl
  • + 48 61 846 61 15
Prof. MD. Ryszard Słomski
slomski@up.poznan.pl
  • +48 61 848 7202
  • fax: +48 61 848 7211

Contact | Contact database | RSS | Login
© 2021 CENTRUM NANOBIOMEDYCZNE UAM | ul. Wszechnicy Piastowskiej 3, PL 61614 Poznań, Poland | tel.+48 61 829 67 04.

Developed by drupalninja.pl